LeBLANC Bowling Tournament 2018”, the first of its kind for LeBANC, was greeted with high acceptance and favourable joy by its employees. The tournament, which was aimed to initiate a healthy activity and relationship between the employees, encourages a more positive social bonding within the organisation. The tournament managed to gather nearly 100 participants in its debut year, a number that was an unexpected surprise.

Held at Wangsa Bowl in Setia City Mall, the tournament offer various awards and recognitions, honouring teams and players that competes with one another to win some of the coveted titles. Some of the trophies and recognitions that were presented during the evening included Tournament Champion (team category) from 1st to 4th place, best bowlers (for both male and female bowlers), as well as a unique recognition for best dressed team, a recognition that had gotten all the participants into a frenzy from the moment the category was announced, resulting the participants coming all dressed up in creative outfits and look.

The first time tournament saw a very competitive, yet fun, rivalry between all participating teams. All yearning to gain and win the coveted title as the first EVER LeBLANC Bowling Champion. All 16 teams battle it out to win and score the top notch title at the tournament with each bowlers showcasing their skill sets. All in the name of good spirited fun!

The tournament managed to gather nearly 100 participants in its debut year, a number that was an unexpected surprise.

The evening ended with Kampung Tergadai winning the title of 2018 Champion and Best Dressed Team, leaving as the biggest winner for the evening. Other winning teams included Lucky Boyz (2nd Place), Buncit Gang (3rd Place), Otai (4th Place) and LeBowlers (5th Place). The evening also saw Deinesh of LeBowlers and Nur Najwa of GTPLB winning Best Male Bowler and Best Female Bowler respectively. Below are the list of winners in full;


Champion : Kampung Tergadai

2nd Place : Lucky Boyz

3rd Place : Buncit Gang

4th Place : Otai

5th Place : LeBowlers


1st Place : Deinesh (Nesh)

2nd Place : Mohd Sahidan

3rd Place : Abdul Rasid

4th Place : Khairil Anuar

5th Place : Md Nor Khuzairi

6th Place : Muhd Shanizam

7th Place : Edham Othman

8th Place : Ahmad Johari

9th Place : Nizar Effendy

10th Place : Irlan Samsuri


1st Place : Nur Najwa

2nd Place : Suraya & Rahayu

3rd Place : Nurkhalila

4th Place : Nur Izzaty

5th Place : Siti Aslina

6th Place : Nursyuhadah

7th Place : Nurul Haida

8th Place : Hazeline Zainal Abidin

9th Place : Noorulhaizah

10th Place : Noraimuni


1st Place : Kampung Tergadai

2nd Place : LeBowlers

3rd Place : Chaiyok! Chaiyok!